• Aaron Kereopa

Toi Hauāuru Studio 4338 Main Road

Carved Surfboards and Resin Plastic Sculpture

021 183 5891

huadesigns@yahoo.com.au

  • Ailene Cuthbertson

Old School Arts Centre 

Storytelling with digital magic and clay

http://oldmountainart.com

ailene@oldmountainart.com

facebook.com/OldMountainArt

  • Annick Faubert

Studeo Gallery 21 Cross St

Taxidermy art

021 103 8551

Just wing it

malkat_hazevel@yahoo.com

  • Byron Delves Jewellery

Old School Arts Centre

Jewellery and Clay

021 554 703

facebook.com/Byron-Delves-JewelleryRaglan

bepdelves@gmail.com

  • Chris Meek / Studeo Gallery

21 Cross Street

Panel & Paint

027 328 1036

www.chrismeek.co.nz

info@chrismeek.co.nz

  • Claudia Grutke

42B Upper Wainui Road

Acrylic Painting

825 8082 022 177 6378

claudia.grutke@gmail.com

www.claudiagrutke.com

facebook.com/claudia.grutke

  • Denise Fort

7 Wainui Road

Hand drawings on lots of different media

021 075 2823

www.denisefort.co

www.facebook.com/denisefortart

  • Dominique Marriott

Old School Arts Centre

Charcoal on paper, oil on canvas, ceramic

07 282 1309 Mob: 022 604 7185

dominiquemarriott.com

facebook.com/dominique.marriott

dominique@dominiquemarriott.com

  • Dr Airbrush

2 Te Mata Road

Airbrush Art

825 8403 021 084 02211

www.drairbrush.nz

www.facebook.com/Dr.Airbrush/

drairbrush.nz@gmail.com

  • Elsa Lye

Ahoy’, 11 Bankart Street

Painting, clay sculpture.

027 6006336

elsalye@outlook.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/elsa.lye

  • Emerging Artists: No Rules Here

7 Bow St Supper Room Town Hall

Mixed media

021 251 4676

maryann.tuao@gmail.com

  • Heartbeads

78D Greenslade Road

Glass, Silver, Jewellery

825 0992

moonlightbay07@gmail.com

www.heartbeads.co.nz

  • Jean Carbon

CBarn 492 Wainui Road 

Unique hand dyed fashion garments 

& large textile installations

825 8877 027 204 6820

jean@cbon.co.nz

www.cbon.co.nz

  • Karina Irwin

Old School Arts Centre

Oil painting

0278125356

Karina.Irwin@live.com

  • Ken Thomas

25 Smith Street

Oil paintings

825 7038 / 020 4110 1484

art@kenthomas.info

Ken Thomas Raglan

  • Kerry Arlidge

Old School Arts Centre

Painting

0220263275

kerryarlidge@hotmail.com

  • Marise Rarere

Old School Arts Centre

Cast glass, drawing, painting

07 282 0914

marise.rarere@gmail.com

  • Megan Hockly

21 Cross St

Painting & illustration

022 134 5607

https://www.facebook.com/hocklyart/

meganhockly@gmail.com

  • Miranda Jane Caird

25a Calvert Road, Whale Bay

Acrylic painting on canvas. Merchandise, Prints.

825 0367

Paintings: www.artistjcaird.com

mirandajcaird@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/JCairdArtist/

  • Palm Prints Studio

Jane Galloway, Stuart Mackenzie & Julian Godfery

23 Nihinihi Ave

Painting, digital design, photography & drawing

825 0083

www.palmprints.co.nz

  • Raglan Community Clay Shed

Behind the Old School Arts Centre 

Clay and Ceramics

825 0023 

www.raglanartscentre.co.nz 

  • Rick Youmans

Unit 5, The Wharf

Oil & watercolour

021 02244471

www.rickyoumans.com

rick@youmanscapsule.com

https://www.facebook.com/rick.youmans.3

  • Sam Mathers

536 Wainui Road

Mixed media paintings & prints

027 3800 177

sam@sammathers.com

www.instagram@sammathers

www.sammathers.com

www.facebook.com/SamMathersArtist

  • Sara Waugh

78F Greenslade Road

Ink on paper

825 7836

saraw186@gmail.com

  • Simon Te Wheoro

Toi Hauāuru Studio 4338 Main Road

Ta Moko, painting and sculpture

021 174 4629

www.toihauauru.com

sytewheoro@yahoo.co.nz

  • SJLS Studio

Studeo Gallery 21 Cross St

Jewellery

022 454 4377

FB: sophielewissmithjewellery

sophielewissmith@gmail.com

  • Tessa Skerman

467B Te Mata Road

Oil, acrylic, mixed media

027 371 0464

Tessa Skerman Art Space

tessaskerman1@gmail.com

  • The Creative Workshop

251A Cogswell Road

Clay sculptures and acrylic painting

07 825 5700

karron.campbell@yahoo.co.nz

www.facebook.com/thecreativeworkshopartandcrafts/

  • The Monster Company

58 Wallis Street

Ceramics, wood and jewellery

07 282 1841

//www.facebook.com/themonstercompany

www.etsy.com/nz/shop/themonstercompany

hello@themonstercompany.co.nz

  • Toni Kingstone – Titoki Retreat

524 Ruapuke Beach Road Te Mata

Mixed media, acrylic, charcoal

021 158 3626

Toni Kingstone Artist

toni.kingstone.artist@gmail.com

  • Trevor Penfold Photography

151 Hills Road

Photography

825 7088 021 0755419

www.trevorpenfold.com

www.facebook.com/trevorpenfoldphoto/

info@trevorpenfold.com

  • Wonderland Studio

7 Lily Street

Hand-made jewellery

021488766

https://www.facebook.com/wonderlandraglan

wonderlandstudioraglan@gmail.com

  • Yaniv Janson

66 Government Road

Painting

027 288 1949

www.yanivjanson.com

yaniv@gmail.com