Raglan Community Arts Council Incorporated Proxy Form

For use by financial or life members not attending the Annual General Meeting – Ordinary Business

For your proxy to be valid, you must be a financial or life member of Raglan Community Arts Council Incorporated.

Once completed send the form in its entirety by scan and email to <u>info@raglanartscentre.co.nz</u>
Or hand deliver to the proxy box in the Arts Centre office no later than 12 noon on Monday 9th September 2024.

Insert your name and usual email address below and sign this form. If you do not have an email address enter your phone number.

Name	
Email	
Signature	

I, being a financial or life member of Raglan Community Arts Council Inc hereby appoint, the person indicated below, to act on my behalf as my proxy to vote for me on my behalf at the Annual General Meeting of the Raglan Community Arts Council Inc, to be held on the 10th day of September 2024 at 7.00pm and at any adjournment thereof.

If you wish the duly appointed chair of the meeting to act as your proxy, put a cross (X) against the relevant box, or otherwise write the name of your proxy in block capitals and put a cross (X) in the second box. Your proxy must be a financial or life member of Raglan Community Arts Council Inc. Robyn Marsters, RCAC committee member has indicated she is willing to act as a proxy.

If your proxy is unable to attend the meeting, your proxy reverts to the chair of the meeting unless you delete the words 'the duly appointed chair of the meeting' in the box below.

I, being a financial or life member of Raglan Community Arts Council Inc hereby appoint:

	The duly appointed chair of the meeting or,		
Name		RCAC Member	

as my proxy to vote for me on my behalf at the Annual General Meeting of the Raglan Community Arts Council Inc, to be held on the 10th day of September 2024 at 7.00pm and at any adjournment thereof. Unless otherwise indicated below, or on any matter properly before the meeting but not referred to below, my proxy may exercise their discretion as to how they vote.

Please indicate with a cross (X) in the spaces below how you wish your vote to be cast. In the absence of such indication the proxy will exercise his/her discretion in voting.

Resolutions: (X the appropriate box) **FOR** Re-elect Rodger Gallagher as Chairperson OR Elect Steve Murray as Chairperson Re-elect Jean Carbon as a committee member Re-elect Jillian Lankshear as a committee member 12 Re-elect Jane Galloway as a committee member votes Re-elect Charles Riddle as a committee member Re-elect Brian Wilson as a committee member max. Re-elect Murray Burton as a committee member Re-elect Denise Reynolds as a committee member Re-elect Merren Goodison as a committee member Re-elect Robyn Marsters as a committee member Re-elect Rod Tombleson as a committee member Elect Deb King as a committee member Elect Ciane Lawry as a committee member Elect Brian Thurogood as a committee member